HAPPY LATE EASTER TO ALL MY BUNNIES

Happy late Easter people! I hope you had a nice break and that you had the chance to forget your diet and eat a ton of chocolate 😉

I went to Dubai with my family and I had a great time in one of one of craziest cities I have ever been to.

This will only be a quick post in which I will share my favorite two “Easter cards”

1. The one and only Kate Moss wishes us a happy Easter! (MARC JACOBS SHOOTING with PLAYBOY)

kateplayboydlm

 

2. Céline with the sweetest Easter egg

20140428-235333.jpg

Be happy,

Xoxo

Anna

Leave a Reply

